Read Our Client Reviews

Feedback from our clients is valuable to our success.  Read why our clients enjoy working with us.  We aim to make you one of them!

    5 star review  Janet advised me about a trademark I was wanting to use. The advice she gave was clear, based on many years of experience and enabled me to make a confident decision for my Business. Maven IP are very professional to deal with overall. Highly recommend.

    thumb Victoria Skik
    September 17, 2021

    5 star review  Fantastic service and an easy process to apply for and get my brand's trademark.

    thumb Kimberly L
    September 10, 2021

    5 star review  Professional Reliable Services. Would recommend definitely!

    thumb Imran Makda
    September 10, 2021

    5 star review  At long last, I am finally here writing a review. Wonderful team. They were very nice and helpful to us. From the Paralegal to Mrs. Moreira, all good, diligent and effective people. Sanssi LLC on the East Coast.

    thumb Isata Komba
    August 24, 2021

    5 star review  Swift and efficient team. I needed to get my trademark done and it was painless. Thank you to the team!!

    thumb FashionURStyle
    June 24, 2021

    5 star review  We had a great experience working on our trademark with the MAVEN IP TEAM Law Firm. Thanks,

    thumb Anis Khan
    July 24, 2021

    5 star review  Maven IP was fantastic, their prices are competitive and their service is unmatched. I give them five stars and will definitely work with them again in the future.

    thumb Austin Merrill
    April 24, 2021

    5 star review  I had a great experience using Maven IP services trough Amazon IP Accelerator program. Their guidance made the process understandable therefore I appreciate that I knew for what I was paying :). Overall great experience I will recommend. Paul Bancos Chocolate Scent LLC

    thumb Paul Bancos
    April 24, 2021

    5 star review  Great service! Got my IP in less than 6 months. Janet is an amazing attorney.

    thumb Danica Jama
    April 24, 2021
Translate »